play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CROSS WAYS GARAGE ASHBY ROAD WEST, BELTON, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9TJ
Telephone:
01509 428098

Customer reviews of Jay Car Sales Ltd

At Jay Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jay Car Sales Ltd

Jay Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes c250

    By Justin B on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly ...fast response and best price paid for my old car .... would recommend to everyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Wasim A on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We found them on the internet and read there reviews. Russ & Jay are very knowledgeable and helped us to choose the right car and also offered us RAC cover. I would highly recommend them. The after sale service was 10/10.


  • 5

    Exceptional Team

    By Kym D on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have got to say I had the best experience buying my car from Jay's Car Sales today, from the 1st call to driving away in my new Mini it has been exceptional. I was picked up from the train station by the owner such a genuine down to earth nice guy, Sales expert, so knowledgeable and the nicest too, i felt so comfortable with them, not forgetting the mechanic who answered the phone too so polite .. I do recommend and i will definatly purchase from them again. Great team :) Ps I would have put their names to fully credit these guys but it asks me not too.


  • 5

    Very Happy, already recommending to family/friends

    By LiverBirdy72 L on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Russ was lovely, so down to earth, seems honest and genuine, not like your typical sales people. Honoured quote for my car without initially seeing but then again I did look after it, ha! Buying experience painless. Added bonus of Gold warranty. I feel that confident, I have already recommended Jay Car sales to my friends/family even though I travelled over 2 hours to get there. Very happy


  • 5

    Helpful & Trustworthy.

    By Ben C on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2009 bmw 3 series from jay car sales limited, they were helpful and honest every step of the way. The best experience I have had buying a used car. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    'Days of the Virus'

    By Alistair S on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    ‘Days of the Virus’ Keeping a small business afloat in normal times takes dedication and persistence, but staying in business during ‘Days of the Virus’ takes exceptional talent. When you approach Jays Car Sales do not be quick to judge, for what you are getting here is not a posh very expensive showroom, full of people with a corporate identity, but a small team of honest folk wanting to please their customers. When you have driven most cars to the edge and beyond it is very difficult to chose a road car, for I always tempted to drive a car too fast on public roads. However having done plenty of research I picked the car you see in the picture, a glorious engine that sings to you, but does not tempt you all the time, and 6 days on I am very pleased with my Purchase. However we had a small issue, on the paperwork side, which was resolved properly and in good time. I look out of the window, at the gleaming roadster and I am one very satisfied customer. Alistair Sutherland Metro 6R4


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Robert S on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and good customer services, reasonable prices on all types of vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Artion P on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    "A good selection of used cars, various brands"excellent service